Skip to content

Forum by tufi duek

June 15, 2007

I think the title says everything. Right?

I just watched the runway of forum and I have to say It was a amazing collection with great subject.

The subject about the collection is basically about a woman who goes to a cruise in a ship and she has a perfect closet for it…She can enjoy all day long with this collection in that cruise.

The things that we can note the waist of the pants and shorts are very high. And in this collection we can note the legs is out.

Later I’ll be here to show some kind of pictures of the runway to you guys. And talk about all the runways it happen today.

bye.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aspestattable permalink
    March 31, 2008 4:16 am

    I’ve received e-mail from my acquaintance with invitation to Harkness Private Foundation investment program, I’m investing since 2002 in different HYIP and small investment projects, and I would like to receive some general feedback from anyone who’ve used HPF’s services, and received payment (s) thanks.

  2. October 27, 2008 10:56 pm

    Are you attempting to play with my innocent manufacturing A joke for you peoples! What do you call four bull fighters in quicksand? Quatro sinko.

Leave a Reply

