Skip to content

Fabia Bercsek, PERFECT.

June 16, 2007

I’m still a little shocked, because I really loved this collection. To be honest I really didn’t remember who Fabia was, but now I’ll make sure that I’ll never forget her.

The runway has so many parts that I don’t have any idea how I’m going to describe it.

Starting with a beautiful blue with abstract print, she did several dresses with this colors and print. Then she start to mix this abstract print with a very strong and shocking red, in pants, shorts, jackets and dresses.

Some thing very interesting in her collection is the details and accessories are gold. We can see too much sandals and buttons gold.

After the beautiful red and blue she start with the fresh colors like pink with a perfect print on it. she used this print only on dresses.

the piece of this collection which I almost died for, it was a gypsy pink pants. Check that below.

who was the “top” of the runway was Camila Pitanga a famous actor in Brazil. And I have to confess she made a beautiful work, I loved her walking.

Out of abstract print, we can see a little of Africa. She show that when it appears Egyptian paintings on the embroideries. But to me this collection shows a little of gypsy.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cynthia permalink
    June 17, 2007 12:07 am

    The beading of the skirt definitely adds an African touch to the skirt. I would love to wear it w/a simple white wifebeater 🙂

  2. June 22, 2007 3:14 am

    i am gypsy*

Leave a Reply

