Skip to content

Explaining some stuffs about the blog

June 19, 2007

Look, who haven’t been understanding where are those fashion designer I can explain.

I’m from Brazil and who don’t know in here we have a São Paulo Fashion Week, and this designer are from it. The fashion week will end today and all those fashion designers and runways that you have been seeing is from SPFW.

I will talk about the runway of Milan, Paris, New york and London too, you can wait for it.

If you haven’t heard about SPFW you can check it out in their official site.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2007 4:58 pm

    I have heard about sao paulo fashion week, you have really cool designers… and I wanted to make a post (I´m still thinking about it) about the fashion week, but I have some problems to find great pics of the shows, so thx to you I have a good link to start. if you can show me more I´ll be very pleased! thx! keep posting about sao paulo

  2. August 7, 2007 7:04 pm

    WOuld it be possible to tell us what are teh most fasionable sunglasses right now for runway models. etc we are more in tune with the extreme sports and athletics as well as some of the major Sports Brands but we have noticed the only trend in sunglasses has been over sized lenses for women but I am interested as to where fashion is going when it comes to sunglasses.

    Sunglass Extreme

Leave a Reply

