Skip to content

Dolce Gabbana always perfect. Don’t you think?

September 3, 2007

I don’t know, I really really love the Dolce & Gabbanas’ advertisement. They have a great style and own one.

In this particular case the advertisement went more than I could think. Especially, because I loved the last Dolce & Gabbana’s collection. The runway was so fuck great.

Something that is very common on the Dolce & Gabbana’s advertisement are the naked men, they are always hot.

Those clothes are very cool to me and too much creative. You can see how they used the colours on the clothes making them very shocking. And the metal belts are amazing.

here are some of the pictures.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2007 7:00 am

    I’m italian, and I like fashion a lot, but I have to admit that there’s not a single ad by Dolce&Gabbana a ever liked..I really don’t like the way models are pictured, ore the dresses, maybe that’s because I prefer other italian stylists…
    ceci

  2. September 6, 2007 6:35 am

    wow…. it is very different oppnion …. All the people in the fashion world love Dolce & Gabbana’s Ads

  3. September 12, 2007 12:12 pm

    I kind of want one of lock and key chastity belts.
    -h

  4. Lili permalink
    September 20, 2007 8:39 pm

    I got in so much trouble on one of my post about a D&G add.. be careful baby.. there are some weirdos out there…

Leave a Reply

