Skip to content

Huis Clos

January 22, 2008

This runway was so good romantic, I have to confess that I don’t like this style, but this time I loved it. The collection follows a point and it is very important to me on one runway!

She used oval shape, on the jumpsuit, It makes me a little bit afraid about the woman which is gonna wear it, if she is overweight, forget these pieces.

She makes dresses with cuts geometrical and uneven shapes. You can see blouses and skirts on the knees. There are a lot of pieces which have ribbon.

The romance of this collection are so good. I have sure, that will be people who will disagree of me, but if they look very deep on this collection they will see that I’m right!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2008 11:45 am

    Modern patchwork, sophisticate and fresh collection!
    Keep on moving!

Leave a Reply

