Skip to content

Christian Dior HC Spring 09/10

January 27, 2009

I’ve been seeing a lot of bad comments about Christian Dior Luxury and how this collection is simple. I complete disagree. The collection is not so innovating, of course, but who is gonna be all the time?

There are beautiful skirts with beautiful volumes as usual, the  silhouette is the same as before. There are a lot of tulip print on the gowns. To tell the truth the gowns were the only things that let me down. the architectural sleeves were what I loved most.

check some pictures out.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. almostglamorous permalink
    November 28, 2009 12:14 pm

    I love Dior!

  2. February 4, 2010 10:51 pm

    Hey hun, great blog! I genuinely like this article.. I was curious about this for a while now. This cleared a lot up for me! Do you have a rss feed that I can add?

Leave a Reply

