Skip to content

Givenchy Haute Couture 09/10 Spring

January 31, 2009

With a flowered floor started the runway which is romantic and quite sexual. the beginning was with taillers and skirts with different cuts, they are beige and then the runway change for white dresses made by crossing ribbons with a transparent fabric on the top. later it started show dresses with V-neck made by satin. Up to that time it hadn’t showed prints on the show, but in this collection there are two pieces with flower petals prints, and there are a lot of ribbons making the bodies of the dresses. He finished the show with black dresses with V-neck.

Really good I loved it!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2009 3:53 am

    Thank you for your comment! I am very impressed with your blog. I am love with haute couture and I just think all of these garments are amazing.

  2. February 3, 2009 6:01 pm

    have you seen the givenchy ss09 ad? it is ferosh!

  3. rachel permalink
    February 3, 2009 6:03 pm

    oops. i posted the wrong blog add. its actually triggerhippie.wordpress.com

  4. February 6, 2009 9:50 am

    just amazing!! the dresses are so beautiful!

  5. March 4, 2009 3:09 am

    Excelente site. Parabens

  6. September 19, 2009 9:44 pm

    I love the nude outfit, it’s so detailed. (:

  7. Corinne Waldrep permalink
    January 8, 2010 4:14 am

    Hey guys, I stumble onto this site that provides a Rss tool that converts any partial rss to full rss, great for blogs! Anyway here it is: Full rss

  8. July 17, 2011 6:59 pm

    OMG! I love it all! Especially the last black dress with the plunge in the front! Lovely!

  9. March 1, 2014 8:41 am

    Howdy! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs
    up for your great information you have got here on this post.

    I’ll be returning to your web site for more
    soon.

  10. March 1, 2014 8:42 am

    My family every time say that I am killing my time here at net, except I know I
    am getting experience daily by reading thes pleasant articles.

Trackbacks

  1. Givenchy Haute Couture 09/10 Spring - Trends News

Leave a Reply

